Constituency Representatives

The Constituency Representatives seek out and actively voice the interests and concerns of the student body in their constituency (Aboriginal Students, International Students, Mature Students, Queer Students, Students of Colour, Students with Disabilities, and Women), and act as a vehicle through which to address issues and improve the quality of life at Kwantlen for those students. The representatives work closely with our constituency groups (AbOriginal Resurgence, Pride Kwantlen, Students of Colour Constituency, Women Organizing Opportunities for Women, and the Social Justice League), and communicate their concerns and recommendations to Council.

If your constituency does not currently have a Constituency Representative, please email the KSA President at president@kusa.ca.

Constituency Representatives

Aboriginal Students Representative, Samantha Davis — p 604.599.2126 — e aboriginal@kusa.ca
International Students Representative, VACANT — p 604.599.2126 — e vacant@kusa.ca
Mature Students Representative, Zahid Dossa — p 604.599.2126 — e mature@kusa.ca
Queer Students Representative, Joseph Thorpe — p 604.599.2126 — e queer@kusa.ca
Students of Colour Representative, Munir Dossa — p 604.599.2126 — e colour@kusa.ca
Students with Disabilities Representative, Kim McMartin — p 604.599.2126 — e disabilities@kusa.ca
Women's Representative, Caitlin McCutchen — p 604.599.2126 — e women@kusa.ca