Intercampus Shuttle

Back to KSA MultiPass Program

Fall schedule starts on Tuesday Sept 6 .

Reduced Schedule: Mon Dec19 – Fri Dec 23, 2022

Holiday closure – No Shuttle Service : Mon Dec 26, 2022- Tue Jan 03, 2023

Spring Schedule starts on Wed Jan 4, 2023

No Eating or Drinking on the shuttle.
Face masks are optional on board.

Intercampus Shuttle

The KSA and KPU have set up an express bus service that will rush you between KPU campuses. It is just as fast as driving but much more comfortable, and free for KPU students and staff. You can also enjoy free WIFI service on our shuttles!

  • The Fall Schedule is effective from Tue 6 September 2022 to Fri 23 December 2022
  • No Service on Statutory Holidays :Mon 5 Sept, Fri Sep 30 ,Mon Oct 10, Fri Nov 11
  • Reduced Shuttle Schedule for 19 – 23  December 2022
  • Holiday Closure 26 December 2022- 2 January 2023

No service on Saturdays, Sundays and statutory holidays. 

The evening Surrey to Richmond shuttle will be available. Please visit Translink for other transportation options.

Click to enlarge

Don’t forget to follow @KwantlenShuttle on Twitter or check our new GPS tracker for real time service updates from on board the shuttles!

Find out the shuttle station in your campus!

Surrey Campus
Richmond Campus
KPU Tech Cloverdale
Langley Campus
TBC
Club 16
Plantsome
Shes Fit
Spud